Skip to product information
1 of 3

Blurays For Everyone

Joker 4K Full Slip SteelBook + Lenticular Magnet (2019)(FAC#140)(Czech)

Joker 4K Full Slip SteelBook + Lenticular Magnet (2019)(FAC#140)(Czech)

Regular price $129.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $129.99 USD
Sale Sold out
SteelBook Info:

Inside Artwork: Yes
Emboss/Deboss: TBA
Finish Type: TBA

 Actors: Joaquin Phoenix,Zazie Beetz,Robert De Niro,Frances Conroy,Marc Maron,Shea Whigham
Director: Todd Phillips

ENGLISH: Dolby Atmos-TrueHD
GERMAN: Dolby Atmos-TrueHD
ENGLISH: 5.1 Dolby Digital
CZECH: 5.1 Dolby Digital
GERMAN: 5.1 Dolby Digital
POLISH: 5.1 Dolby Digital (VO)
RUSSIAN: 5.1 Dolby Digital
THAI: 5.1 Dolby Digital
GERMAN: Audio Descriptive Service 2.0

Subtitles: English for hearing impaired, Chinese - Complex, Chinese - Simplified, Croatian, Czech, German for hearing impaired, German forced, Korean, Polish, Polish forced, Russian, Russian forced, Slovenian, Portuguese-European, Thai, Thai forced, Turkish
Region: Region Free
Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1
Number of Discs: 2
Rating: R
Orig Release Date: 2019
Studio: Warner Bros.
Release Date: 10/28/2020
Run Time: 122 Min.
Special Features:
  • Becoming Joker (1:23) - Contains footage of Joaquin Phoenix before and after transforming into the title character.
  • Joker: Vision & Fury (22:25) - Writer/director Todd Phillips, actor Joaquin Phoenix, production designer Mark Friedberg, composer Hildur Guðnadóttir, and other key participants speak about the film's inception, working in a new genre, changing the character's accepted origin, humanizing villains, creating an alternate DC universe, turning modern-day New York City into 1980s Gotham, crafting the original score, writing for Joaquin Phoenix, losing weight for the title role, dancing choreography, the extensive editing process, and more.
  • Please Welcome… Joker! (2:44) - Expands upon a segment of "Vision and Fury" (above), presenting multiple takes of a scene from the film with drastically different performances.
  • Joker: A Chronicle of Chaos (3:04) - A gallery of still images set to music by Icelandic composer Hildur Guðnadóttir.
View full details