Skip to product information
1 of 6

Blurays For Everyone

Joker 4K Full Slip SteelBook (2019)(ME#29)(Hong Kong)

Joker 4K Full Slip SteelBook (2019)(ME#29)(Hong Kong)

Regular price $159.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $159.99 USD
Sale Sold out
SteelBook Condition
SteelBook Info:

Inside Artwork: Yes
Emboss/Deboss: Yes
Finish Type: Gloss

***Hong Kong is Region A, Same as USA***
 Actors: Joaquin Phoenix,Zazie Beetz,Robert De Niro,Frances Conroy,Marc Maron,Shea Whigham
Director: Todd Phillips
Language: ENGLISH: Dolby Atoms TrueHD
GERMAN: Dolby Atoms TrueHD
ENGLISH: Dolby Digital 5.1
CZECH: Dolby Digital 5.1
GERMAN: Dolby Digital 5.1
POLISH (VO): Dolby Digital 5.1
RUSSIAN: Dolby Digital 5.1
THAI: Dolby Digital 5.1
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, English, Croatian, Czech, German, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Slovenian, Thai, Turkish
Region: Region Free
Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1
Number of Discs: 2
Rating: R
Orig Release Date: 2022
Studio: Warner Bros.
Release Date: 5/22/2020
Run Time: 122 Min.
Special Features:
  • Becoming Joker (1:23) - Contains footage of Joaquin Phoenix before and after transforming into the title character.
  • Joker: Vision & Fury (22:25) - Writer/director Todd Phillips, actor Joaquin Phoenix, production designer Mark Friedberg, composer Hildur Guðnadóttir, and other key participants speak about the film's inception, working in a new genre, changing the character's accepted origin, humanizing villains, creating an alternate DC universe, turning modern-day New York City into 1980s Gotham, crafting the original score, writing for Joaquin Phoenix, losing weight for the title role, dancing choreography, the extensive editing process, and more.
  • Please Welcome… Joker! (2:44) - Expands upon a segment of "Vision and Fury" (above), presenting multiple takes of a scene from the film with drastically different performances.
  • Joker: A Chronicle of Chaos (3:04) - A gallery of still images set to music by Icelandic composer Hildur Guðnadóttir.
View full details