Skip to product information
1 of 7

Blurays For Everyone

Smile 4K SteelBook (2022)

Smile 4K SteelBook (2022)

Regular price $35.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
SteelBook Info:

Inside Artwork: Yes
Emboss/Deboss: TBA
Finish Type: TBA

 Actors: Sosie Bacon, Kyle Gallner, Jessie T. Usher, Robin Weigert, Caitlin Stasey, Kal Penn
Director: Parker Finn

ENGLISH : Dolby Atmos
ENGLISH: Dolby TrueHD 7.1 (48kHz, 24-bit)
GERMAN: Dolby Digital 5.1
SPANISH: Dolby Digital 5.1
FRENCH: Dolby Digital 5.1
FRENCH (Canada): Dolby Digital 5.1
ITALIAN: Dolby Digital 5.1
JAPANESE: Dolby Digital 5.1

Subtitles: English SDH, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Dutch, Turkish
Region: Region Free
Aspect Ratio: 2.00:1
Number of Discs: 1 (Digital Copy)
Rating: R
Orig Release Date: 2022
Studio: Paramount
Release Date: 9/12/2023
Run Time: 115 Min.
Special Features:
  • Audio Commentary: Director Parker Finn explores the film.
  • Something's Wrong with Rose: Making Smile (1080p, 29:07): An exploration of the original short film that inspired Smile, adapting the short to feature length, characters, cast and performances, locations, sets and production design, narrative depth and the role of mental illness in the story, and more.
  • Flies on the Wall: Inside the Score (1080p, 8:50): This piece offers access to "fly on the wall" footage featuring the creation of some of the film's unique musical elements.
  • Deleted Scenes (1080p): Included are Panic Attack (9:03) and You're Gonna Be OK (2:36). With optional Parker Finn commentary.
  • Laura Hasn't Slept - Original Short Film with Introduction by Director Parker Finn (1080p, 11:19): The original award-winning short film that inspired Smile.
View full details