Skip to product information
1 of 7

Blurays For Everyone

The Fox and the Hound SteelBook: Disney Collection #24 (UK)

The Fox and the Hound SteelBook: Disney Collection #24 (UK)

Regular price $69.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $69.99 USD
Sale Sold out
SteelBook Info:

Inside Artwork: Yes
Emboss/Deboss: Yes
Finish Type: Gloss

 Actors: Mickey Rooney, Kurt Russell, Pearl Bailey, Jack Albertson, Sandy Duncan, Jeanette Nolan
Director: Richard Rich, Ted Berman, Art Stevens
Language: ENGLISH: DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, FRENCH: Dolby Digital 5.1 (640 kbps), SPANISH: Dolby Digital 5.1 (640 kbps), ITALIAN: Dolby Digital 5.1 (640 kbps), GERMAN: Dolby Digital 5.1 (640 kbps), DUTCH: Dolby Digital 5.1, PORTUGUESE: Dolby Digital 5.1, TURKISH: Dolby Digital 5.1, ARABIC: Dolby Digital 5.1 (640 kbps)
Subtitles: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Italian, Arabic, Dutch, Turkish
Region: Region Free
Aspect Ratio: 1.66:1
Number of Discs: 1
Rating: G
Orig Release Date: 1981
Studio: Disney
Release Date: 10/6/2014
Run Time: 83 Min.
Special Features:
  • Unlikely Friends (Disc 1, HD, 7 minutes): A look at various rivalries and unlikely friendships in the animal kingdom.
  • Sneak Peeks (Disc 1, HD, 9 minutes): Trailers and previews are available for The Lion King, Spooky Buddies, Dumbo, Tinker Bell and the Pixie Hollow Games, Jake and the Never Land Pirates, Mars Needs Moms, Tinker Bell and the Mysterious Winter Woods and Bambi II.
  • "Passing the Baton" (Disc 2, SD, 7 minutes)
  • "The Best of Friends" Sing-along (Disc 2, SD, 3 minutes): "The Best of Friends," karaoke style.
  • Backstage Disney: The Making of the Music (Disc 3, SD, 10 minutes): Go behind-the-scenes of The Fox and the Hound II and learn how the music in the film -- Gordon Kennedy's "Blue Beyond" (with Trisha Yearwood), Marcus Hummon's "Friends for Life," Hummon's "Good Doggie" (with Reba McEntire), Will Robinson's "Hound Dude" (with Josh Gracin), Hummon's "We Go Together" (with Karen Fairchild and Little Big Town) and Joel McNeely's score -- came to be.
  • Music Video (Disc 3, SD, 4 minutes): Lucas Grabeel's "You Know I Will."

View full details